I might not be right now but I'm sure ..

Age 36 From Edmonton, Alberta Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Anastasia
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Soft Flexible Petite blonde or brunette babe
    Curvy body
    Smooth lips and Classy ๐Ÿ’‹
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, African American, Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Teacher / Education
  • My Job Title Is Yoga instructor
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Boisterous, Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Fire Starter, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Learning, Tv, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Perfect, Obscure
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To live and with everyone and everything ๐Ÿ˜Š
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, I Wish I Had A Tv, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller, I Don't Like Movies, Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Metal, Pop, Classical, I Don't Like Music, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Technical
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Empathy
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page ยป