Wanted: Tall, Dark & Handsome

Age 45 From Stockbridge, Michigan Online 3 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a pretty, tall, thick, divorced mother of 2 adult children. My children are my greatest accomplishment. :) I love to laugh ... My favorite saying is ... If you don't laugh at life then there is something wrong. I enjoy being outside especially in the winter. I love the cold air and snow. I like movies, music, singing, reading, crafts and art. I like some sports like golf, bowling and football. Love to swim ... I am the equivalent of a human flotation device ... lol ... I thoroughly enjoy traveling and would love to share these experiences. I am the type of person who needs to feel warmth from my man in every situation we happen to be in. Whether it's having a conversation, holding hands, snuggling, or being intimate. Love to kiss ... very important to me. I feel that kisses are the language of the soul ... and my soul yearns to communicate.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Secret Piercings
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is CareGiver
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Meet at a coffee shop... have a great conversation getting to know one another and go for a walk after.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Sailing
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To always remember to laugh no matter what life throws at you.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are American Horror Story, Game of Thrones, History channel
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Escanaba in Da Moonlight, Underworld, Interview with a Vampire
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Meghan Trainor, Christina Perri, Phil Collins
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science Fiction, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are Ann Rice books: Interview with a Vampire, The Mummy, The Wolf Gift
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I really enjoy exploring... whether it's a museum, castle, or just the beach. I really like Lighthouses, hidden passageways :) ... Love to travel.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? My man needs to be tall, dark and handsome. :) He has a good sense of humor and his smile will reach his eyes. Hard working yet knows when to relax. Enjoys traveling and trying knew things. He will surprise me once in a while with flowers, a little gift, a kiss. Loves music and will burst out in song when he hears it on the radio. :) Will dress up once in a while to go out ... and sometimes order in and snuggle on the couch while watching a movie. Kissing is important so he must love to kiss. :)
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »