Enchant me

Age 53 From Scarborough, Maine Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am looking for a successful, happy, honest man that enjoys life. I am a blond fun loving honest women just getting out of a long term relationship. I am looking for a man who is not afraid to share, travel, and seek adventure. I am
    independent women who likes no restrictions
    but is respectful of your feelings and will
    comprise if it is right.
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Controller
  • I Make This Much In A Year Under $100,000USD/yr
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing Cards, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner and a show/movies.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Hang gliding
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To live, love and be happy.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are CSI, Fox CW shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Which year?
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Dean Martin, Celen Dion, Rush
  • When I Read, I Always Read Business, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music
  • My Top 3 Books Are Like Ann Rice Series, hard to narrow down top 3
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Depends on the day and/or the mood. I really like Boating and playing in the sun. On a cold night I like a glass of wine in front of the fire. Dancing and Dinning.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Honest, sincere and to honor me.
    I would like a man to be able to take
    care of me if need be and he can expect the
    same from me. I am looking for an equal. Where I am weak he is strong and where I am strong he is weak. I am looking for something deeper and spiritual. We have only one life and the world gets in the way. It is hard to find a guy who is not afraid to be secure with himself and his place in the world. If I am scaring you than you are not that man.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป